wtorek, 16 listopada 2010

Neolith – Individual Infernal Idimmu (2010)

death / black metal

1. Thus I fulFILled His Will (Intro)
2. The Dark and Light in One
3. A Prayer
4. Fright Emblazoned on Faces
5. Limes Inferior
6. That Sorrowful Feast of the Damned
7. Asar Un-Nefer
8. Idimmu Expecting
9. The Most Excellent Charm Against the Son of Liar
10. Hallowed Be the Signs!

DOWNLOAD hotfile
DOWNLOAD megaupload

Brak komentarzy:

Prześlij komentarz