sobota, 9 lipca 2011

Funeral Depression – Pure Depression (2011)

instrumental depressive black metal

1. Life in Depression
2. Pain of My Existence
3. Suffering of My Heart and Soul
4. Weeping Hunkering Sad Soul
5. Another Sad Day
6. Melancholy (Echos from the Past)
7. Melancholy Remembrances (Outro)
8. I Am Nothing

DOWNLOAD wupload
DOWNLOAD filesonic
DOWNLOAD uploadstation

Brak komentarzy:

Prześlij komentarz