niedziela, 19 czerwca 2011

Deivos - Gospel Of Maggots (2010)

brutal technical death metal

1.Onward to Nothing
2.Psychopathological Compulsion
3.Trial of Bloodletting
4.Failed Mutation
5.Wretched Idolatry
6.Infernal Cleansing
7.Kept In The Dark
8.Gospel of Maggots
9.Ascendancy Through Obliteration
10.Burning The Falsehood

DOWNLOAD mediafire

1 komentarz:

  1. I quit being afraid when my first venture failed and the sky didn't fall down.thanks for this awesome blog!@Sara
    Drivers Download